- Councillor Jon Shimmin Cardiff Council
- Councillor Keith Jones Cardiff Council
- Councillor Margaret Lewis Cardiff Council
- Councillor Norma Mackie Cardiff Council
- Councillor Adrian Robson Cardiff Council
- Councillor Gwyn John Vale of Glamorgan Council
- Councillor Rhiannon Birch Vale of Glamorgan Council
- Councillor Julian Simmonds Caerphilly County Borough Council
- Councillor Carol Andrews Caerphilly County Borough Council
- Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell Bridgend County Borough Council
- Councillor Elaine Winstanley Bridgend County Borough Council
- Councillor Malcolm Colbran Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
- Councillor Bob Harris Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
- Councillor Gareth Jones Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
- Councillor Wendy Lewis Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
- Councillor Barry Stephens Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council

<sup>\*</sup>Membership for Bridgend County Borough Council – to be confirmed at their AGM on 20 June 2023.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Membership for Caerphilly County Borough Council – to be confirmed.